Contact Us

Corporate Office

11 Eighth Street
10th Floor, Anvil Centre
New Westminster, BC V3M 3N7
Canada

604.943.2203
Reception@CenturyGroup.ca

Homeowner Care Enquiries

Service@CenturyGroup.ca

Join Our Team

Careers@CenturyGroup.ca

Media Enquiries

Communications@CenturyGroup.ca

Projects

3 Civic Plaza

Surrey City Centre
SOLD OUT
3CivicPlaza.ca

Northgate

Tsawwassen
Leasing: 604.948.3812  |  Leasing@CenturyGroup.ca
www.Northgate-Delta.ca

Southlands

Tsawwassen
Information: 604.943.2203  |  Info@DiscoverSouthlands.ca
DiscoverSouthlands.ca

Holland Parkside

Surrey City Centre
Information: 604.943.2203