Contact Us

Corporate Office

11 Eighth Street
10th Floor, Anvil Centre
New Westminster, BC V3M 3N7
Canada

604.943.2203
Reception@CenturyGroup.ca

Homeowner Care Enquiries

Service@CenturyGroup.ca

Join Our Team

Careers@CenturyGroup.ca

Media Enquiries

Communications@CenturyGroup.ca

Projects


Northgate

Northgate

Tsawwassen
Leasing: 604.948.3812  |  Leasing@CenturyGroup.ca

www.Northgate-Delta.ca


Southlands

Southlands

Tsawwassen
Information: 604.943.2203  |  Info@DiscoverSouthlands.ca

DiscoverSouthlands.ca


Viridian

Viridian

South Surrey
Information: 604.318.7172  |  Celia.Chiu@CenturyGroup.ca

ViridianHomes.ca